By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Matt Card
Matt Card
General Manager
matthew.card@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 700

Patrick Freese
Patrick Freese
Executive Chef
patrick.freese@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 702

Angie Pham
Angie Estrada
Operations Manager
angie.estrada@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 701


Duc Vi
Duc Vi
Manager, 625 Polk
duc.vi@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 709

Alexi Casey
Alexi Casey
Catering Manager
alexi.casey@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 707

Victoria Rustom
Victoria Rustom
Catering Supervisor
victoria.rustom@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 716


Dennis Lataquin
Dennis Lataquin
Cafe Manager - iHouse Cafe
dennis.lataquin@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 704

Jessica Ladd
Jessica Ladd
Asst. Cafe Manager - Cafe Rodin
jessica.ladd@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 714

Nicole Cadiz
Nicole Cadiz
Cafe Manager - 620 Cafe
nicole.cadiz@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 706


Ben Levy
Ben Levy
Unit Marketing Coordinator
ben.levy@sodexo.com
(866) 976-2267 Ext. 715


Academy of Art University | Dining Services | 1055 Pine Street | San Francisco, CA 94109 | tel. (866) 976-2267 | Contact Us