By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Offers and Promotions

What Have We Got In Store For Dining Services?

Take a look and be sure to join us for the fun! We'll feature special menus and activities that give you a chance to win some terrific prizes!

02
OCT
Green Forward Mondays

Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
iHOUSE CAFÉ @ 860 SUTTER, 620 CAFÉ @ 620 SUTTER, & CAFÉ RODI

05
OCT
Dollar Donut Thursday

Thursday, October 5, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
180 Cafe @ 180 New Montgomery St. & Cafe Dior @ 625 Polk St.

06
OCT
F'real Fridays

Friday, October 6, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Cafe Dior @ 625 Polk St.

12
OCT
Dollar Donut Thursday

Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
180 Cafe @ 180 New Montgomery St. & Cafe Dior @ 625 Polk St.

13
OCT
F'real Fridays

Friday, October 13, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Cafe Dior @ 625 Polk St.

19
OCT
Dollar Donut Thursday

Thursday, October 19, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
180 Cafe @ 180 New Montgomery St. & Cafe Dior @ 625 Polk St.

20
OCT
F'real Fridays

Friday, October 20, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Cafe Dior @ 625 Polk St.

24
OCT
Tiki Tuesday

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
620 CAFÉ @ 620 SUTTER

27
OCT
Potato Day: Potatoes Gone Wild

Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
IHOUSE CAFÉ @ 860 SUTTER

31
OCT
Spooktacular Halloween Desserts

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
iHOUSE CAFÉ @ 860 SUTTER, 620 CAFÉ @ 620 SUTTER, & CAFÉ RODI

31
OCT
Spooktacular Halloween Dinner

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
iHOUSE CAFÉ @ 860 SUTTER, 620 CAFÉ @ 620 SUTTER, & CAFÉ RODI

06
NOV
Green Forward Mondays

Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
iHOUSE CAFÉ @ 860 SUTTER, 620 CAFÉ @ 620 SUTTER, & CAFÉ RODI

Extended Events

01
SEP
Become an AAU Dining Services Insider today!

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Academy of Art University | Dining Services | 1055 Pine Street | San Francisco, CA 94109 | tel. (866) 976-2267 | Contact Us